Tanzania Commission for Universities

The Tanzania Commission for Universities has given universityofarusha a way forward to educate and impart the lives of scholars who attend the following institutiuons and spelt out what the university will have as its main campus and university colleges.

Ruaha University College (RUCo) RU University College Private Iringa 40. Sebastian Kolowa Memorial University (SEKOMU) SK University Private Tanga 41. Sokoine University of Agriculture (SUA) SU University Public Morogoro 42. Stella Maris Mtwara University

Moshi University College of Cooperative and Business Studies (MUCCOBS) 96 Mount Meru Cooperative and Business Studies )MUCCoBS) Mc university College Public Moshi Admissions Guidebook for Higher Education Institutions in Tanzania 34 College of Business (CBE) Dodoma.